Contact InVision

InVision Chartered Professional Accountants

Box 6688
9811 - 98 Avenue
Peace River AB T8S 1S5
Phone: (780) 624-3830
Fax : (780) 624-4645
Toll Free: (800) 268-2549 (Alberta only)


Office Hours:

September through June
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

July and August
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Brent Gamble CPA, CA, Partner brent@invisioncpa.com
Gayle Walton CPA, CA, Partner gayle@invisioncpa.com
Brad Velie CPA, CA, Partner brad@invisioncpa.com
Rachel van Tamelen CPA, CA, Partner rachel@invisioncpa.com
Robby Hoy CPA, CA, Partner robert@invisioncpa.com
Ken Burdeyney CPA, CA, Associate ken@invisioncpa.com
Lynn Haunholter CPA, CGA, Associate lynn@invisioncpa.com
Heather Vedress
Administrative Assistant - Office Coordinator
heather@invisioncpa.com